Board of Directors

Board of Directors are:

Director                      Officer Position

Sheila Clark                 President 
Hector Caro            
Solomon Akinwande    Treasurer

*Director terms are one (1) year terms per the Bylaws and elected by the Members (Lot Owners) at the Annual Member Meeting.

**Officers are appointed by the Board Directors and serve a one (1) year term, are re-appointed annually by the Board.

Board member Term ends Contact info